Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMJCC

2. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMJCC

3. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMJCC

4. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMJCC

5. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMJCC

6. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMJCC

7. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMJCC

8. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMJCC

9. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMJCC

10. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMJCC
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - JCC
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 10 2019 12 Kislev 5780