Sign In Forgot Password

Celebration Shabbat at JCC

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 1, 2017 • 13 Kislev 5778

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMJewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Bexley, OH 43209

2. Friday, January 5, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5778

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMJewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Bexley, OH 43209

3. Friday, February 9, 2018 • 24 Shevat 5778

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMJewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Bexley, OH 43209

4. Friday, March 2, 2018 • 15 Adar 5778

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMJewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Bexley, OH 43209

5. Friday, April 6, 2018 • 21 Nisan 5778

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMJewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Bexley, OH 43209

6. Friday, May 4, 2018 • 19 Iyyar 5778

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMJewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Bexley, OH 43209

7. Friday, June 1, 2018 • 18 Sivan 5778

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMJewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Bexley, OH 43209
Past Sessions
Friday, November 3, 2017 • 14 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Jewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Bexley, OH 43209
Friday, October 6, 2017 • 16 Tishrei 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Jewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Bexley, OH 43209
Friday, September 1, 2017 • 10 Elul 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Jewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Bexley, OH 43209
Friday, August 4, 2017 • 12 Av 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Jewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Bexley, OH 43209

Family-friendly service and monthly simchas are celebrated.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 24 2017 6 Kislev 5778