Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

2. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

3. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

4. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

5. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

6. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

7. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

8. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

9. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

10. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

11. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

12. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 27 2020 1 Shevat 5780