Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Meditation at JCC

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

2. Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

3. Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

4. Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

5. Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

6. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

7. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

8. Saturday, December 29, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, August 18, 2018 • 7 Elul 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, August 4, 2018 • 23 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, July 21, 2018 • 9 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, July 7, 2018 • 24 Tammuz 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, June 30, 2018 • 17 Tammuz 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, February 17, 2018 • 2 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, December 30, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, October 7, 2017 • 17 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

Led by Or Mars, Facilitator of the Jewish Meditation Project of Columbus. Caring for one’s self is a first step to caring for the world. Inner peace is true power that can impact the power balance in the world. This guided meditation will include instructions and is appropriate for beginner and seasoned meditators. Through the use of Jewish texts, seated meditation, walking meditation, and listening meditation we will move slowly down a path to true power and joy. Come with an open mind and open heart.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 18 2018 9 Tishrei 5779