Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Meditation at JCC

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

2. Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

3. Saturday, December 30, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

4. Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

5. Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

6. Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

7. Saturday, February 17, 2018 • 2 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

8. Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

9. Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

10. Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

11. Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

12. Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

13. Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

14. Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

15. Saturday, June 30, 2018 • 17 Tammuz 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, October 7, 2017 • 17 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus

Led by Or Mars, Facilitator of the Jewish Meditation Project of Columbus. Caring for one’s self is a first step to caring for the world. Inner peace is true power that can impact the power balance in the world. This guided meditation will include instructions and is appropriate for beginner and seasoned meditators. Through the use of Jewish texts, seated meditation, walking meditation, and listening meditation we will move slowly down a path to true power and joy. Come with an open mind and open heart.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 24 2017 6 Kislev 5778