Sign In Forgot Password

Neshama Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209

2. Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209

3. Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209

4. Saturday, December 22, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMJewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, August 11, 2018 • 30 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, July 28, 2018 • 16 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, July 14, 2018 • 2 Av 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 26 Sivan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyyar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, December 23, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, November 25, 2017 • 7 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • 8 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Columbus, 1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209

The Hebrew word neshama means soul, which derives from the Hebrew word Linshom - to breathe.  Come for a unique prayer experience that will enrich your soul and fuel your mind and body. Our service begins with paying attention to our breathing through the beautiful chanting of certain psalms and prayers followed by a Torah based discussion. No prior knowledge necessary. Come as you are!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 18 2018 9 Tishrei 5779