Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbas Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

2. Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

3. Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

4. Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

5. Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

6. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

7. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

8. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

9. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

10. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2019 16 Sivan 5779