Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbos Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

2. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

3. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

4. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC

5. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMJCC
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - JCC

Traditional "Davenning" with a Reform Twist

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 17 2019 18 Tishrei 5780