Sign In Forgot Password

The Book of Exodus: Joining Our People's Ancient Conversation

Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMColumbus Metropolitan Library
Past Sessions
Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library

Taught by Rabbi Alvin Mars. A close reading of the second book of Torah through the lens of rabbinic commentaries and our own emerging insights.

Click here to register.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779