Sign In Forgot Password

The Book of Exodus: Joining Our People's Ancient Conversation

Past Sessions
Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, June 10, 2019 7 Sivan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, May 13, 2019 8 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, April 29, 2019 24 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, April 22, 2019 17 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, April 8, 2019 3 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, March 25, 2019 18 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, February 25, 2019 20 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, February 18, 2019 13 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, February 11, 2019 6 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, January 28, 2019 22 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, January 14, 2019 8 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, November 12, 2018 4 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, October 29, 2018 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, October 22, 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Columbus Metropolitan Library

Taught by Rabbi Alvin Mars. A close reading of the second book of Torah through the lens of rabbinic commentaries and our own emerging insights.

Click here to register.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2019 16 Sivan 5779